(801) 756-2919 or (866) 781-5804

About Us

Let Us Be Your resource in Property Management

Our mission is to provide the very best property management services in the industry. Our team-approach philosophy ensures your investment is watched over and cared for with diligence. Sentinel Sales & Management™ LLC provides professional state of-the-art technology specializing in marketing, leasing, accounting, maintenance and selling of real estate properties throughout The Greater Wasatch Area. The best interests of our clients always come first, as we are dedicated to the development of long-term relationships!

When you entrust your property to Sentinel, you will have the peace of mind that we are always at your beckoned call. As Utah's expertise in both commercial and residential properties, we are eager to give you the support you need, when you need it most. 

Learn More Today

Contact Us Directly (801) 756-2919

Meet the Team
Kathleen Lopez
Broker/President

Bachelor of Science in Business with
25 years’ experience in real estate

kathleen@utahsentinelgroup.com

Office: 801.756.2919
Cell: 801.455.0700
Fax: 801.763.0783

William Lopez
Vice President

30 years of experience in finance and real estate.

wil@utahsentinelgroup.com

Office: 801.756.2919
Cell: 801.472.9760

Daniel Allenbach
Office Manager

daniel@utahsentinelgroup.com

Office: 801.756.2919

Mariah Lopez
Office Assistant

mariah@utahsentinelgroup.com

Office: 801.756.2919

Celine Lopez
Office Assistant

Celine@utahsentinelgroup.com

Office: 801.756.2919

Josh Bird
Public Relations/Communications

Josh@utahsentinelgroup.com

Office: 801.756.2919

Katie Mele
Commercial Asset Coordinator

Katie@utahsentinelgroup.com

Office: 801.756.2919

Kaela Watkins
Realtor

Kaela@utahsentinelgroup.com

7 years Real Estate Experience

Quinn Johnson
Realtor/Property Manager

Quinn@utahsentinelgroup.com

Office: 801.756.2919

Perry Colton
Certified Public Accountant
MBA
Brigham Young University

Plcolton@utahsentinelgroup.com

Katrina Richards
Public Relations/Communications

Katrina@utahsentinelgroup.com

Sentinel Sales & Management™ LLC

85 E Main Street American Fork, Utah 84003

Phone: (801) 756-2919

Toll Free: (866) 781-5804

Have a Question? Contact Us

Copyright © Sentinel Sales & Management LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Property Management Website powered by Free Rental Site
Site Map | Privacy Policy
Sentinel Sales & Management LLC, Property Management, Highland, UT

Affil Logos

Salt Lake City Property Management | Salt Lake City Homes for Rent | Salt Lake City Homes for Sale | Alpine Property Management | Highland Property Management | Bountiful Property Management | Saratoga Springs Property Management | Cities Served