Kathleen Lopez

Kathleen Lopez

Broker/President
kathleen@utahsentinelgroup.com
Office: 801.756.2919 Ext 4404
Cell: 801.455.0700
Fax: 801.763.0783


William Lopez

William Lopez

Vice President
wil@utahsentinelgroup.com
Office: 801.756.2919 Ext 4405
Cell: 801.472.9760


Jason Wilde

Jason Wilde

CFO
jasonwilde5@gmail.com
Office: 801.756.2919
Cell: 801.678.4597


Heather Meier

Heather Meier

Operations & Office Manager
heather@utahsentinelgroup.com


Lynsey Adams

Lynsey Adams

Accountant
lynsey@utahsentinelgroup.com
Office: 801.201.8789


Mariah Lopez

Mariah Lopez

Accounting Assistant
mariah@utahsentinelgroup.com
Office: 801.756.2919


Carl Jensen

Carl Spencer

Realtor
sentinelsalesandmanagement@gmail.com
Office: 801.616.1244


Ryan Dutson

Ryan Dutson

Realtor
ryan@utahsentinelgroup.com


Kodi Paulson

Kodi Paulson

Property Manager/Realtor
kodi.paulson94@gmail.com


Mason Smyth

Mason Smyth

Property Manager
Mason.sentinel@gmail.com